Styrelse

Ordförande

Björn Carlqvist

bcarlqvist44@gmail.com

0703949555

Vice Ordförande

Agneta Petersson

agneta.petersson@hassleholm.hjart-lung.se

0706013750

Kassör

Krister Garin

krister.garin@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Krister Klemedsson

krister.klemedsson@telia.com

0734483407

Ordinarie Styrelseledamot

Rolf Petterson

p.rolf@telia.com

0705944247

Kjell Nilsson

kjell.ulla26@telia.com

0727333307

Ersättare i Styrelsen

Jan Nilsson

jan.lohla@hotmail.com

0708796513

Ann Berning

ann.berning@live.se