Styrelse

Styrelsen

Ordförande
Ulla Frank
070-564 03 31
LYCKSELE
ulla.frank@brinet.nu

Vice Ordförande
Sture Olsson
070-384 95 75
UMEÅ
olsson.sture@gmail.com

Kassör
Gudrun Eliasson
070-615 69 40
LYCKSELE
gudrun.i.eliasson@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Kerstin Pettersson 
0934-14934, 070-694 58 15
ROBERTSFORS
pettersson-kerstin@telia.com

Övriga ordinarie Styrelseledamöter
Tora Ekbäck
076-805 04 44
VILHELMINA
ekbacktora@gmail.com

Sören Skoglund
070-878 24 51
ÅSELE
skoglund.bs@gmail.com 

Gunilla Forsell
070-284 81 61
SKELLEFTEÅ
gunillaforsell3@gmail.com

Ersättare
Berit Lindström
070-641 66 56
JÖRN
svea.berit@live.se

Anne-Charlotte (Lotta) Lundqvist
073-181 75 23
STORUMAN
lotta.lundqvist@hotmail.se

Birger Svanlund
070-354 93 37
DOROTEA
birger.svanlund@gmail.com

Studieorganisatör Tord Lindgren, Skellefteå
0910-701306, 070-651 89 77 
tord@ecobiofuel.se 

EVO- Hjärta/kärl, HLR ansvarig Hervor Johansson, Malå
070-609 90 98
hervor45@hotmail.com 

EVO- Lunga Elsa Viklund, Malå 
070-355 74 45
elsa.viklund41@gmail.com 

Revisorer
Christina Holmgren, Lycksele      
Lars Hagfors, Lycksele