Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande
Ulla Frank
070-5640331
LYCKSELE
ulla.frank@brinet.nu

Vice Ordförande
Maddy Lindh
070-6451698
VINDELN
maddylindh@hotmail.com

Kassör
Gudrun Eliasson
070-615 69 40
LYCKSELE
gudrun.i.eliasson@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Hervor Johansson
070-6099098
MALÅ
hervor45@hotmail.com

Studieorganisatör, HLR ansvarig
Tord Lindgren
0910-701360
070-6518977
SKELLEFTEÅ
tord@ecobiofuel.se

Ordinarie Styrelseledamot
Tora Ekbäck
076-8050444
VILHELMINA
ekbacktora@gmail.com

Sven Erntsson
0951-61027
STORUMAN

Maddy Lindh
070-6451698 
VINDELN
maddylindh@hotmail.com

Berit Lindström
0916-40026
JÖRN
svea.berit@live.se

Tord Lindgren
0910-701360
070-6518977
SKELLEFTEÅ
tord@ecobiofuel.se

Anne-Charlotte (Lotta) Lundqvist
0951-77400
Storuman
lotta.lundqvist@hotmail.se

Sören Skoglund
070-8782451
ÅSELE
soren.skoglund@asele.hjart-lung.se 

Birger Svanlund
070-354 93 37
DOROTEA
birger.svanlund@gmail.com

Sture Olsson
070-384 95 75
UMEÅ
olsson.sture@gmail.com

Kerstin Pettersson 
0934-14934, 070-694 58 15
ROBERTSFORS

pettersson-kerstin@telia.com

Kerstin Forsman
076-828 59 09
SORSELE
kerstin.forsman593@gmail.com

Ersättare i Styrelsen
Thore Davidsson
0940-13018
VILHELMINA                                     

Alf Holmström
070-5828044
MALÅ
holmstromalf@gmail.com                                      

Connie-Marie Rudolfsson, Lycksele                             

Vivianne Svanlund
070-3247329
DOROTEA
vivianne_svanlund@hotmail.com                                           

Irma Johansson, Jörn

Gunilla Forsell
070-2848161
SKELLEFTEÅ
gunillaforsell3@gmail.com                                          

Sven Ernstsson, Storuman                                         

Kent Ärletun 
070-5631575
VINDELN
arletun@byanat.se                                               

Rune Karlström
Rune Karlström
070-580 35 05
ÅSELE                                               

Tore Uddbom
070-622 83 83
UMEÅ
44.uddbom@gmail.com                                                    

Ann-Charlotte Nordlund, Robertsfors                                           

Hans Karlsson, Sorsele                                             

Studieorganisatör Tord Lindgren, Skellefteå    

EVO- Hjärta Hervor Johansson, Malå   

EVO- Lunga Elsa Viklund, Malå    

Revisorer
Christina Holmgren, Lycksele      
Gerd Yngvesson, Lycksele