Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande
Ulla Frank
070-5640331
LYCKSELE
ulla.frank@brinet.nu

Vice Ordförande
Maddy Lindh
070-6451698
VINDELN
maddylindh@hotmail.com

Kassör
Karljohan Eriksson
0910-776394
SKELLEFTEÅ
karljohaneriksson37@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Hervor Johansson
070-6099098
MALÅ
hervor45@hotmail.com


Studieorganisatör, HLR ansvarig

Erik Wiklund
070-607 90 51
UMEÅ
erik.wiklund@ume.se

Ordinarie Styrelseledamot
Tora Ekbäck
076-8050444
VILHELMINA
ekbacktora@gmail.com

Sven Erntsson
0951-61027
STORUMAN

Maddy Lindh
070-6451698 
VINDELN
maddylindh@hotmail.com

Berit Lindström
0916-40026
JÖRN
svea.berit@live.se

Erik Wiklund
070-607 90 51
UMEÅ
erik.wiklund@ume.se

Sören Skoglund
0941-30034
ÅSELE
skoglund.ps@gmail.com

Birger Svanlund
070-354 93 37
DOROTEA
birger.svanlund@gmail.com

Ersättare i Styrelsen

Stig Ove Renberg
0916-108 28
Jörn

Thore Davidsson
0940-13018
VILHELMINA

Rune Karlström
070-580 35 05
Åsele

Harriet Åman
070-6582777
harriet_aman@hotmail.com

Alf Holmström
070-5828044
MALÅ
holmstromalf@gmail.com

Anne-Charlotte (Lotta) Lundqvist
0951-77400
Storuman
lotta.lundqvist@hotmail.se

Gunilla Forsell
070-2848161
Skellefteå
gunillaforsell3@gmail.com

Vivianne Svanlund
070-3247329
DOROTEA
vivianne_svanlund@hotmail.com

Kent Ärletun
070-5631575
VINDELN
arletun@byanat.se

Tore Uddbom
070-622 83 83
UMEÅ
44.uddbom@gmail.com