Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande

Maud Molander
070-374 39 42
LIDINGÖ
maud.molander@gmail.com

Vice Ordförande

Olle Bohlers
073 -718 33 14
STOCKHOLM
bohlers@live.se

Kassör

Anita Andersson
073-9594713
NORRTÄLJE
anita45hl@gmail.com

Ordinarie Styrelseledamot

Britt Bergh
08-53029740
STOCKHOLM
brittbergh@tele2.se

May-Britt Larsson
08-58017202
JÄRFÄLLA
may_britt_larsson@hotmail.com

Anette Ahston
070-9475682
ÄLTA
aahston@gmail.com

Ersättare i Styrelsen

Kjell Nordlund
08-58241317
BRO
kjellnordlund@telia.com

Bo-Jonny Stockhaus
08-7783185
RÖNNINGE
bo-jonny@outlook.com

Seppo Poutanen
070-7554511
SUNDBYBERG
seppo.poutanen@gmail.com

Revisor

Clas Forsgren
076-8287444
HALLSTAVIK

clas.forsgren1@gmail.com

Ersättare Revisor

Bengt Johansson
08-58247062
BRO
brobengt1@telia.com

Extern Revisor                                            Ersättare

Robert Nyholm                                                             Mats Blomgren
073-4235109
robert.nyholm@se.pwc.com

 

Valberedning

Anita Grandien - ordförande
08-899958
VÄLLINGBY
k.a.grandien@telia.com

Lilja Johansson-Lindfors
070-6525287
BRO
lilja1945@live.se

Ulla Olsson Engström
076-4015530
VÅRBY
ulla.oe@outlook.com